Blooming!

Woke early .....not quite adapted to time change!
Attended to work related emails, at the moment only tours to end of
May postponed ! I’m sure by next month it will be bookings in June that will require attention!
I discovered today how to draw on a photograph on IPad! Who knew! I wanted to highlight a route on an Edinburgh map, after photographing the map, I was editing it was when I noticed there was a button at top I had not used previously ......when I opened it ....up popped different coloured crayons & a selection of nibs & an eraser! Who knew indeed!
Route highlighted and sent off to enquirer! :)
Joe’s class next, by this time it was nearly lunch time!
It’s been such a lovely sunny afternoon, spent time in the garden with secateurs......it’s amazing when this instrument is in your hands the impulse to cut everything in sight is so compulsive! The honeysuckle and Apple ringie were today’s target!
So fortunate to have a wee garden.
Catch ups with family and friends late afternoon,
Now it’s the final of Only Connect on next!
I love the colour of the crocus in extras & the colour of the stones in the river, it’s very low!

In these extraordinary times it’s been a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.