Missed him

I didn't manage to catch Bailey atop the soil pile this evening nor did I manage to catch him to wipe his paws before he had made his mark on the carpet! I am not used to him playing in mud (not like his dog-cousin) so will have to watch him more closely with the current opportunities in the garden. The rain that came on once I got in from work didn't help either, although we did manage to get out for a walk before the worst came on. 

Before that there was a day in work. Just 6 children in today and other people around to keep them entertained which meant that I could get on with my own jobs. Some policy writing, gathering of online resources, feeding back on work to Y13 and a few parent calls. It's amazing how quickly 3:15 comes around. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.