Mail walk

We seem to have found a new balance with the family,‘ with me working from home and the girls doing their school work from home while Martine is at work. There definitely was some tension last week, but now everything went very smooth and without any arguments.

Technological triumph as well today as three of us were using Microsoft Teams for video meetings, while at the same time the Apple TV was showing YouTube content in full HD. Oh, and I was backing up my MacBook simultaneously as well. It seems our network and internet connection are meeting the demands set forth by the current situation.

After dinner, instead of climbing on our stationary bike, I went out for a walk. It was getting late and there was no one else out. I retrieved the mail from our previous address which made my walk not only fun but also useful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.