My life

By pops

Monomonday323 also Day 10

Difficult to find a good way to express ‘point’ today for Apollofly’s last theme.

I’ve ended up with this - that is particularly relevant at the moment- our first ‘point’ of contact today Gemma & Thomas have been doing Joe Wicks PE workout each morning for the last week, on Wednesday I started joining them not in the real world but in this strange virtual world we find ourselves in. I sent a quick message to ask if they were ready this morning and received these lovely images back (except the one of Joe I snapped that off the screen). After it was over Thomas ‘FaceTimed’ me there was no denying that I’d joined in, my red face and heavy breathing were my evidence.
once again I say a big thank you for the technology that allows us to be in each other’s lives whenever we want to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.