Point

For MonoMonday.  This is my "corona" knitting project.  I'm not a knitter, but these are 9.5 inch squares that get sewn together into an afghan so hoping I can handle this level of difficulty.  Two points here - this is a very simple pattern but I just couldn't visualize how it would end up a square until I saw the corner "point" starting and of course the point of the knitting needle that makes it all happen.  The point is it keeps my hands busy and hopefully those cranial synapses firing.  

Hope everyone is getting used to the home life and enjoying it for what it is.  Maybe if it was January it would be a little easier?  In the infamous words of someone "It is what it is" and we will get through it.

Many thanks to ApolloFly for hosting the month of March and her interesting themes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.