Today's Special

By Connections

Today

I did 6,319 steps today, nearly all of them in the house, "winning" a 13/13 on my Fitbit!

One of the reasons I did so well with getting steps is that I used that time to listen to an enthralling audio book -- The Gown, by Jennifer Robson, narrated by Marisa Calin. I highly recommend it! 

This cheerful trio of tiny tulips, spotted on our short walk to the mailboxes, was a welcome reminder that spring is progressing as usual, despite COVID-19.

All in all, it's been a good day!

Blip 2063

[COVID-19 statistics for Whatcom County today: 120 confirmed cases,  617 negative results, and 7 deaths.  One week ago there were 48 confirmed cases and 2 deaths. Two weeks ago there were 3 confirmed cases and 0 deaths.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.