Shutter Down

A really rather fine day. At times I was down to my t-shirt. And trousers. 
Over at the yard I was actually planning to open the jobby tank but knowing that it might need a smelly wash out, I decided against it as K was working away on the neighbouring boat  (he refused to pop up and be photographed). So, sanding and varnish it was.
Back to sit out briefly for the second time this year, before settling for Edgar Wright’s Life Cinematic and OJ episode 3. Talking of OJ, amusing news of the day is Jackson QC being recorded on his commute, naming the complainers, calling the fragrant AS a sex pest and saying of one complainer, "we’ll put a smell on her" - the very point that I lauded him for back on Monday. That’s what you pays your money for. Of course I knew that from one of my mates who’s an MI5 operative and set the whole thing up, right? (One for the Craig Murray fans).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.