Hearts for Heroes

One from Mother Nature...I’ve no idea what this plant is, possibly a weed, it’s no bigger than my little finger nail. Thanks to all those on the frontline working to keep us safe and fed at the moment...remember they’re going to work to enable us to stay at home, let’s not make their jobs any more difficult!

After taking this shot I decided to go back down the garden to bring the leaf into the house...hearing voices I looked up to find a bloke with his two kids wandering round the garden above me...I politely asked them to leave but really don’t understand the mentality of people who having climbed over a fence would carry on wandering when it became obvious they were in someone else’s garden!


Thanks to jensphotos for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.