Henries

By nudibranchies

Reading list

Quarantine reading - I've got 10 books pictured (with an additional one I haven't put in the photo because I forgot).


I'm currently reading
- Greek Mythology: A Traveler's Guide from Olympus to Troy, David Stuttart
- Think like an Anthropologist, Matthew Engelke
- Communion, Whitley Strieber


I plan on reading
- The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue, Mackenzi Lee
- Wilding, Isabella Tree
- Mutual Aid, Kropotkin
- Dust, Sacha Farley
- Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing with Fire, Derek Landy
- Superstitions and the Superstitious, Eric Maple
- Shakespeare's Queer Children, Kate Chedgzoy
- The Roots of Coincidence, Arthur Koestler 
- Unexplained, Richard MacLean Smith


If anyone wants to keep up with my progress, my GoodReads is GoodReads (https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/83623489-henry-stevens)! I should be able to read these all, I'm not up to much else. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.