Dyson

This is Dyson our resident cordless cleaner up of all garden seed. 
I surprised myself today when I said to Lesley can I come with you to Morrisons for the weekly shop. I know I can't go in but I will drive and sit in the car park, OMG how life has changed in a week !!  
After a few more jobs then this afternoon we took a walk. This time along some public footpaths we have walked occasionally before but never in todays circular combination. Up Cumberhill, over part of the Kedleston Estate pheasant shooting grounds, up to Quarndon and then back down through the fields to home. It took more than an hour but we didn't cross the path of another person, although we saw 2 sets of dog walkers.  We rarely walk from home preferring in the past a drive into the Peak District, but the police have rightly clamped down on that and I am sure we are going to enjoy making up many new routes in the next weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.