Admission

Long day at the screen interface. All went fine but tiring and the sore throat has returned. Was sunny in the part of the day that I was busy, but by the time I decided to force myself outside for a walk it was a bit dull and cloudy. Chatted to VickyG as I walked which was nice...comparing notes on coping with the current crises....but being on the phone meant I didn’t have a chance to take a photo. So this is one I actually took last night (after I’d posted my blip for the day), when I glimpsed an amazing sky outside and hung out of the window to take this. Salisbury crags looked almost like Uluru transposed to Edinburgh in the glowing light
Cooked supper talking to A as she drove to work, and then ate it chatting to K about gardening, school, book group, Barcelona and festivals.
Some more knitting and caught up on Bake Off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.