Bald eagle again....

Beautiful clouds and blue sky, then dark and stormy, off and on all day.  I went out early this morning feeling fine and filled bird feeders and looked for tiny Tuesday shots.  Then came into edit and felt achy all over....I'm feeling fine now so whatever this bug is it comes and goes and doesn't seem too bad, a little trouble with the tight chest late yesterday afternoon and fine now.  Anyway back to photography, I was working in photoshop lessons and saw the eagle out the window and went out to get a few shots.  Usually I don't post the backside of birds but this show really showed off those talons.  I posted another shot of it with some photoshop lessons applied in the Extra Photos if you have time to follow along with my learning curve.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.