Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Edinburgh Photographic Society

Quick turn around tonight from work as its judging night at the photography society. I had two photos in but, could only remember one of them that I submitted before I went.

This is the main room just before the judging started. As it was so cold the numbers were down a bit but you can still see it was quite crowded. Also went along, as this was the only place I could think that might be suitable for this weeks challenge on the word of "crowd".

Turned out to be a good night for me as the other photo I couldn't remember was of the wilder beast crossing the river from holiday and got 19/20.

The one I could remember did slightly better and was given 20/20. First time ever for me. It was of a Chimp at the zoo that I blipped earlier in the year here.

Not sure if this pic will do so well in the challenge with week but it could be a banker shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.