Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Hearts

Work for me today (don’t normally work Tuesday so it felt strange). However, each day morphs into the next, apart from going out with the dogs, continuing with self isolating (just a couple more days to go).

Feeling much brighter today, although still have a chesty cough but it is improving. Thoughts today are with my friend, who is still poorly in hospital. Here is my heart for those hero’s during this unprecedented time, all health workers, frontline workers/key workers are doing their best to support and protect those most vulnerable - thank you x

Our daughter shared a beautiful little video this morning of Austin, cooing and smiling ..... scrummy (see a still picture in extras). Made my day :)

Day off tomorrow ..... what shall I do ..... puzzle and crochet on the cards :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.