Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Dazzle

Just a little dazzle for the day!  It had poured during the night and then the sun was out this morning so I hurried and got my shoes on and ran out to see if  I could get a shot of my hellebore before the sun went in.   The sun was in and out most of the day until we went for a walk and half way home it began to rain. Luckily it wasn't bad and I had a vest that kept me pretty dry.   Soon after getting home we had about an inch of hail which whitened everything up quite well and even some thunder!  I do miss thunder and lightning from when we lived in  the Midwest.
   thanks for the hearts and stars of late and for stopping by!  Blessings to you all.       thanks to jensphotos for hosting the month of March!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.