Into The Unknown

By lindastuff

Oh I wish.....

How I would LOVE to have a pair of these gorgeous shoes. But even more, how I would LOVE to be able to get into them, stay upright and walk... All without being hospitalised or ending up on my physio's couch.
I have always adored red shoes- my first pair were sandals bought second hand when I was about six. My next pair were a knockout bought when I was about thirty- high and strappy. I wish I had kept them and put them in a frame just for the memories.
I absolutely hate shopping but still love to see things so lovely- someone out there must wear them?

By the way, Lincoln wasn't my cup of tea. Daniel Day-Lewis was brilliant but the rest of the film was heavy going and it looked as if the props department had emptied every thing they could find in every room shot. Lighting was good though and the whole film had a look of an Old Master painting. Anyone else been?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.