Parsnipcat

By Parsnipcat

It's anything but Grey

Difficult to choose which picture to use for today's blip. I've been out and about all day enjoying the sun! Yes.. sun and doing loads of odd jobs.

So, do I blip the shopping trolley, the storage unit that I visited to collect costume hires, the dry cleaners, the pet food store, the wool shop, the sad sight of the HMV shutters pulled down with their closed sign telling its own tale, the label from my new jeans that says I'm a size smaller than Ive been for 4 years and completely ecstatic about or the very yummy coffee that I drooled over in Starbucks at lunchtime.

Nope I've chosen one of the many sneaky pics I took in Waterstones, as memory joggers whilst looking for some new reading material ....

Story of my life - Bon Jovi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.