Karin Kroeze photography

By Karin_HK

Bells...

Emergency shot today as it has been quite hectic... late last night the IBO announced that after the Diploma Programme May exams also the exams I am responsible for, the MYP exams, have been cancelled. So this morning I spent drafting and sending communications out to students, parents and teachers. Of course also fielding lots of questions about how/what/where/when.

My DP1 students needed to hand in their Group4 project planning so I had a lot of last minute requests for feedback. I had both my Grade 7 classes this afternoon and they were peer reviewing their “water as a human right”. Then straight in the crisis management team meeting of the day...
So that’s why... an emergency blip from the bells in the backyard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.