fools challenge

By ladypop

Town

Up early as it was a beautiful cold, frosty morning.  Went for a walk, not many people around thank goodness and plenty of space to move out of the way.  Came home, did some housework, phone calls, A. managed to contact my step-mum today and I'm going to phone tomorrow.  Sat in the garden for coffee, made a chicken lasagne with lots of different ingredients to normal:)  As I have more time I've been putting the photos on the computer, then doing some exercise, then looking at blips and later putting on my own.  My head and back are feeling better for it!

As I couldn't drive anywhere I decided on a map for today's challenge! Also put on an extra of the frosty morning.  Think I took a photo of a skylark on the ground but it was at a distance and couldn't see the tail. Took lots of photos, good morning.

Stay safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.