Distorted Squares

I've even done a couple of useful jobs today! The fridge in the garage was badly in need of cleaning and a sort out - not too bad as it turned out but something had spilled recently and wasn't a pretty sight. It's now clean. Then I made shepherd's pie with enough to be taken to my son and left for his dinner. He lives in his own flat so, with working from home, he is spending a lot of time alone. John met him for a walk, keeping their distance apart of course and they were able to have a good chat about nothing in particular.

This evening I have held a camera club committee meeting. Normally this is in my dining room, now known as the committee room, but we were all in our own houses and linked up through Zoom. It worked very well and we had very useful discussions, ending up with an adapted programme for the remainder of this season and a bit of thinking beyond that.

With no blip at the end of all this, I noticed the distortion from a glass of water placed on a table napkin. Blip done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.