New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Hard Life

Yes, I know its another cat blip, but I didn't think I was going to top this today.  Had a quick loo break this morning and grabbed the camera on my way upstairs.  Odo hasn't been feeling too good recently and after three nights in the vets we're still not sure why.  This means we're keeping a close eye on him.  So, camera in hand I poked my head around the bedroom door and was in time to catch him mid yawn.  Hard life being a cat isn't it?  He's spent all morning on the bed asleep and has just come down to get in my face and tell me he wants food, I'm sure he'll be curled up on the bed again shortly.  

Thanks to kiteseeker for the photo editing app recommendations - I've had a play with Snapseed on this one and initial impressions are good, though these things always take a bit of learning!  I put a 'glamour glow' filter on Odo, because he's not the most glamourous chap (spot the mucky paw tops)

Today's Soundtrack: Flippen by the Punch Brothers (again, but to be fair this is the track I'm learning so it's permanently in my head at the moment)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.