Thursday's painting...

This week has raced and I didn't realise it was Thursday again.

So I needed to prepare some art for my art group.

But I wasn't feeling up to it because a vicious feral cat shot into the kitchen and attacked Popeye as I opened the door to take both my recycle bags out for collection today. Popeye is now injured again and was bleeding last night.

Today he is in my bed between the blankets and has no intention of coming out from his hidey hole.

A second feral cat had come into the kitchen and attacked the first, and then they went rolling down the hill locked in a horrendous screaming battle.

I have reported it.

This is my daily painting offering for today. A digital painting. (I was going to do a portrait but was unable to mentally complete it, so I used the sketch club app to create this)

I suggested  painting feelings this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.