JulieRoyHug

By JulieRoyHug

Adventure* Star cirlce heart:)!*

This is Baby Doc on Safari:)!*….he heads out to the distance...."Go potty, come right back"!*:)  We have an ocean and an Eagle.  Makes the property quite attractive.  My brother got married here.  We talk to relatives about having outdoor garden parties and Roy has always cultivated such nice gardens and plants.  Today we walked out the the blueberry.  I had lived in Kirkland and we just bought a new house.  I had breakfast with my husband*:)  We had granola in the kitchen from the store.  I ran down and got fresh blueberries to put on the top!*:)  Very healthy.  Star circle heart:)!*  Our blueberry here isn't blooming yet.  Supposedly takes 20 years.  We'll just have to water a bit this Spring or Summer.  We had a neighbor, Mark, even watered on our side of the property.  Always had people walking all over the place!*:)  Roy pulls up the military vehicle with the cart attached and shovels and rakes all in it.  First day of work!*:)  Hup Hup!!*:)  We do a lot of stuff from home!*:).  Things are warming up some.  We do a "Dubie"* once in a while.  Try not to be so "STIFF".  Star circle heart.  Mostly our cute girlhood princess fantasy right now is for the weather to warm up, then sit out on the picnic table with a seltzer water.  Sort of like a lemonade, but with the spritzer for the stomache!*:)  Star circle heart.  The BLT* with Mitch he always wanted.  On our diet, ofcourse:)!*   Doc is a good :"GI Dog"!*:)  He gets excited to do the Sewer.  Roy and I work from home.  We also do both of our parents jobs!*:)  The rest is our liberty school, but sort of like a PTA mom!*:)  Well, Doc got his Head and Shoulders bath then did his walking moves that are like Yoga* but sort of Madonna.  She "lifts her own body weight"!*:)!*  What is more like that is when Matthew my younger brother comes over and I said we all wanted a candle.  SIGH!*:)  We know what happens next:)!*  Brohood!*:)  Men in the machine shop.  Roy is just like Matt:)!*  What he did that day to impress the sorority was get out his drill and DRILL THROUGH THE ROCK!::) That is TOUGH, MAN:!)*  Big HUGS AND KISSES!*:) From Baby Doc:)!*  That was pretty cute, I'll never forget.  My brother made a candle holder out of a rock.  It looked really cool.  I am not going to start any "Always sick"* stories, but his does translate thought the wolf!*:)  Matthew made candles out of Rock.  I had been so upset I couldn't afford one at the museum*!:)  It was machine shop candle light party, machine shop candle light party!*:)*  Finally he did drill the whole through the rock. He is the coolest brother.  He came over and brought it to me all perfect and gifted*:)  Thanks also to Cyndi for using her home as a machine shop.  Star circle heart.  Roy chose a new bedspread today.  He was asking me which patterns.  We sort of chose and "Alpha* blue green" the same I chose for my brothers for boys.  I think we went with a Sage Green.  Matches Roy's eyes:)!*  Star circle heart.  Doc is pretty "Boy"* at heart:)!*  Macho and tuff.  Really sweet on the inside.  Loves to snuggle and has been helping me through and earache I have.  Swimmer's ear.  It is getting better and we also hope to set up his pool for the summer!*:)  Ringo thinks it's fun too.  We had a Zoloft sausage party.  I brought wedding plates in and arranged the sausages.  We only ate a few then set the plate down.  Ringo walked across the room and made it to the rest of the plate.  Get the wolf really excited about food!  Star circle heart.  Well, nice talking to you!*:)  Drinking some "Joint"* Tea.  Roy bought it for me in town in-between my walks.  "Good Grandma"!*:)  Hugs and Kisses!*:)  Been quite a few days without "Kugen"!*:)  Not doing so many sweets!*:)  Star circle heart!*.  Hope everyone feels good today and does their' Beddie Stretches"!*:)  We miss Beddie Girl but are getting along ok>)!*  We may head to Walmart for some ESP* next:)!*  It's a great technological earth!*:)!*  Much love from Doc's MAGICAL KINGDOM!*:)  It's just like Disneyland here:)!*  Why would he EVER WANT TO GO TO CALIFORNIA:)!*?  He is full of spirit and wants to be around people.  Sick or not.  Doc is tough.  He goes out in his yard and works on his "immune system":!*:)  Gravely disabled walks!*:)  Love Club Foot Girl:!)*  YEAH!*:)  Feel like I'm in grade school again with a lucky RABBIT PAW!*:)  on my belt....better yet!*:)  Let's walk this young cub inside, sit him down, star to talk about Roy's WALKING STICK.  His real BOYSCOUT WALKING STICK.  Each award was HANDMADE!*:)  by his mom!*:)  The rest is having ALEX* over...….we are trying not to lead this to TRAUMA:)!*  Boy with the SWORD also:)!)  Hugs and Kisses:)!*  It's a world of laughter, a WORLD OF HOPE:)  Star circle heart:)!*  Bless you!*:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.