Journeyman

By AFoolOnTheHill

Little Guitars

When I'm on a trip to another country, one of my priorities is to find a Hard Rock Cafe in order to add to my guitar pin collection. I have a weakness for little guitars as well as big ones.

This month I should have been visiting Ireland, Poland and Estonia which are now all cancelled, that would have been another two pins.

Meticulous planning went into our travel itinerary and I planned to extend my collection in Dublin and Krakow. The nearest cafe to Tallinn is in Helsinki, I already have a pin from that city and not even I could justify to my darling wife (her that should be obeyed) a detour to Finland.

Meanwhile the fight goes on to obtain refunds for our cancelled trips.

"At the Hard Rock Cafe
 Come to the Hard Rock Cafe
 The regulars can't keep away
 From the Hard Rock Cafe".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.