Blazin' blazer!

I didn't know what to blip today... May said 'Well, my new blazer???' so that is what you have!

She wanted the Joules blue and pink stripped preppy blazer but she has this H&M one instead, at a fraction of the price... Maybe she can have the real thing for her birthday ;)

Managed to get to the correct place to pick up Evie's phone this morning, now all we need is to get her a micro sim as her old iPhone sim doesn't fit. I'll pop into Orange tomorrow and hope they transfer her number to a micro sim, I'm sure they will?!

Colin has gone to town for Birthday drinks with Ash tonight... I don't expect to see him for the next few days ;)

The girls are having a sleep over in my bed tonight, think we'll attempt to watch Mrs Doubtfire... Although May is already snuggled on the sofa with Puds, i think she'll be asleep soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.