NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Coming out from .....

.... the shadows.

I had a much quieter day today than yesterday but we still needed to go out to pick up my car from the dealership.

They called before 9:00 am to let me know the car inspection was done and we could pick it up whenever was convenient for us.  As R is working from home we couldn't get out for it until late in the afternoon.  

We had also ordered some take-out for our normal eat out night as we are trying to live life as normal as possible but still be safe.  After picking up my car and bringing it back home we then went to get our supper. We had ordered a pulled pork family deal that included sides.  Everything was delicious but the portion of the sides was a little disappointing. Maybe we were just expecting too much.  

I had gotten this photo of our resident chipmunk early in the day when I went out to feed the wildlife.  He was waiting for me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.