Andra tutto bene

I had a blood test in the morning and took couple of photos in silent Tampere before I drove back home. In the picture is a part of Sebastian Schultz's mural on the Tako cardboard factory wall. The mural presents Tampere's history.

I had day off, because I had already finished my work hours for this week. In the evening we did grocery shopping for my parents-in-law. At 18:00 we participated to national balcony party featuring Darude Sandstorm. It is someone's invention to entertain the citizens who are locked up in their homes. This was the third Friday when Sandstorm party was carried out. The song is played in the national radio channel so everyone can start at the same time. This is Finnish equivalent to Italian's balcony operas and national anthems. Like they say in Italy: andra tutto bene.


+2°C, sunshine, clouds, hails, snowfall

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.