Twickenham Riverside

Max and I are avoiding supermarkets, today we cycled to Twickenham together, there is an lovely greengrocer there which is actually our nearest one, it’s on the corner and the size of the shop are open, we helped ourselves to lots of lovely things and then they got us the things that were inside that we needed, they have some really unusual things they’re like turmeric and artichokes. Then I went to Holland and Barrett to buy some vegan bits and bobs for Erin.

We had a little wander down by the river which was lovely.

Today I spent hours trying to clear my email backlog, normally I keep on top of this but of late things have built up, I can’t wait till it’s done, I can’t get creative with these things hanging over my head. Today I signed off on our will which was great! Just need another week to get all the signatures et cetera now.

Max and I watched get him to the Greek and had a bottle of wine together after dinner with the kids.

RIP Bill Withers, one of my all-time favourites, lovely day, lean on me, like the sunshine, just the two of us, use me, grandmas hands! He was 81 and there was no mention of the virus as a cause, a good innings x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.