TrishaR

By TrishaR

Missing

Awake early as it was the weekly Tesco shop although we are taking turn about going as it’s only one person per trolley.  I had a nightmare around 130am.  It was vivid; was in a fast car driven by my Dad going down a motorway when we arrived at a sharp bend and the car didn’t slow down.  I could feel the speed and the picture in my head seemed to be looking out at it like on the tv but had the feeling we weren’t going to make the corner and screamed out DAD!  I woke up heart pounding!  Not sure if I had this cos I had been speaking out loud to my Dad in the afternoon, about the CV and other things.

Managed to get toilet rolls for my mother and anti bac spray which we had run out of.

Walked up the golf course hill for exercise and noticed Breagha has hurt her paw so she got a dose of painkiller.

The gang arrived later to pick up a stamp as Ben had written a letter to his friend Kalise in Saltcoats.  

Took this picture.  We are all desperately missing being with each other.  And they just want to cuddle Breagha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.