Corona

Corona is all around us. In the news, the chats, the jokes, in the air and in our minds. It's like a constant invisible threat. And even when I decided to ignore statistics (which helps a lot to calm down) I'm full of fear to bring it home one day to my beloved vulnerable ones. But I know we are lucky ones to live where we live.
Corona is in my mind. My heart is crying for those, who are affected so extremely in Italy, France, New York and all over the world. There are so many exposed with barely no chance of help, for example in India or the refugees camps.
Corona is in my mind. Now I even see the shape of a Corona virus in the middle of an anemone. It's time to relax, watch the bees, smell the scent of the spring flowers, hear the birds singing and cuddle my beloved ones.

Stay save, healthy and optimistic my dear friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.