Precious .....

..... possessions .
Yesterday my lovely daughter came with my shopping and these Freesias came too , accompanied by this little glass coaster. These acts of kindness are making me so weepy at the moment , knowing I can't do anything is so hard. Once a carer always a carer and it's really hard to not do it. However a lovely day outside should go some way to lifting spirits.
I've just listened ( and joined in ) to midday prayers from St John's Church Shirley Croydon , if anyone would like to join the steaming on you tube I'm sure it would be of a comfort. There's music and hymns too and words on the screen so if you want to join in you can. Just thought it's a bit of info some may like.
Stay safe everyone and enjoy the sunshine ( in the garden/ balcony)

Grateful ..... for the work done to produce such programs of support.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.