Ooops

This is going to be expensive.  My double glazed front door appears to have 'blown'  and is letting in water. It has very pretty glass therein but when this Covid is all over I guess I will have to find a new door! Mind you, having been incarcerated for three weeks there are quite a few things that I think I might change when this is in remission! I have a gravel front garden.  I'd love to make it grass again...the weeds are finding it so easy to penetrate the membrane that it needs redoing so I'd like green grass rather . . . Must try and get some quotes.  
Then it will be choices - Visiting sister in SA or garden?  I will endeavour both obvs as sister visiting is So important.....but  . . .. perhaps I'd best try lotto?!  
That said, I guess I am not spending any funds traipsing around the country so perhaps there will be funds in Kitty . . . holding thumbs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.