Lambkins

I am so grateful that I live in the countryside, I drive the car up out of the village just on the outskirts away from everyone for my walk, most of the locals are heading to the river and lots of strangers too, so because Im in isolation due to health issues its too busy along there for me but even up the hill here where I normally don't see people other than the Farmer in the field, there have been strangers that are finding my little secluded places and you might ask how do I know? because they left their little black plastic bags full of their dogs poo dotted all over the place and it really Pees me off something rotten. If they are going to leave it anyway, why bag it? Arrrrgh! 

Ordinarily, I have never seen a black bag full of dog poo up here not once, but oh boy are they appearing now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.