My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Taking advantage of the gorgeous weather to play catch up in the garden again today.   I took a cup of tea down to the river for a well earned rest this afternoon and this beautiful blossom dominated the view across the river.  Sitting very quietly I saw a Water Vole swim from my  bank to the other side and also a flash of Turquoise and Orange told me that the Kingfisher is still patrolling the river.   Both were too quick to get take a photo unfortunately, but really chuffed to see both.   
As the people from the stables/meadows on the other side of the river have gone home, from my patio doors I'm being entertained by dozens of rabbits who come out to play when all is quiet, so entertaining, far better than Saturday night tv.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.