misterbee

By misterbee

Ross to the Rescue

Blip fatigue today....a regular moan from many I know...is this what writers block is like I wonder.

Maybe it's because I'm on my longest unbroken run since starting this...(don't count them up as its not that impressive but a personal best for me!)

Maybe I'm trying to get a blip a little bit too much.

Maybe it was because I had the distraction of getting VERY SPECIFIC Mothers Day presents for Mrs B - but couldn't get from the big chain stores near work. Why oh why did I not just get the stuff ordered online a week ago.

Maybe I'm a bit rubbish at this.

Even this evening after blipping lego characters, book covers and other inanimate options I thought yet another hopeless blip was on the cards - Ross helped me out by posing for a couple of blips before he headed off to bed.


Cheers Ross

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.