A common theme?

This has been seen, in the wings, a time or two. In fact it has been on several, totally unseen, as a levelling mechanism.

THIS, however, is the first time it has had centre-stage.  A bit like the NHS and the friends it mentions?  We all know they're there, but not only are they, like this heart, working unseen; we hear stories of them actually being subjected to abuse by the very people they are helping.

Within the immediate family we can muster quite an impressive list of things to thank our noble NHS lads and lasses for.

I keep looking out at "Clap o'clock" but am on an estate full of wrinklies like myself, many of whom, I suspect, are a bit short on computer skills/ownership and I've not yet seen a clap; and I'm not a solo clapper...
: ¬ (

P.S. I just could NOT stand it in its "comma-free" form; so I snuck one in.
;¬)
In fact - there's a TOTAL lack of punctuation; got piztorff added BOTH.
(Bitwise)

Any MORE possible combinations?
After being advised to tag it as such; I see there are TWO distinct groups:-
1. Those with HEROS.
2. Those with HEROES.
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.