Lounge Guest

This bee hoverfly (thanks, Chamaeleo!) came into the lounge for a while but didn't make a fuss when I suggested it might be happier outside :)

This morning was church. I'm loving the creative ways that are being used to connect with each other through the internet! :))

And this afternoon, I pottered about, hoping to encourage last year's begonias to bloom again in the pots on my balcony. Now to cook a Sunday roast followed by apple and raspberry crumble, using raspberries from the freezer. I'm finding all manner of half-forgotten things in the depths of the freezer.....


There's a super-clear moon over in my b&w journal

And my 'Hearts For Heroes' blip is in 'My Third' journal


Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's karaoke bluetit!


I hope you've all managed to have an enjoyable weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.