More cute animals...

... after my blip yesterday (many thanks for all your support on that one).

These two lambs appeared quite comfortable this morning (probably having enjoyed a grassy breakfast).

The unusual times has meant quite a change of blip subject for me - especially, since the lockdown started, there are few people shots available (as can be seen on the footpath approaching the blip scene - see my extra). At least the demand to stay at home appears to be generally observed.

Unfortunately, I am still nowhere near getting new spectacles (I suspect serious hold-ups in lens manufacture might be the cause) so I find it incredibly difficult to read and type - hence my almost total lack of commenting. 

To help with my sight problem, I decided to try an audible book, purchased on line yesterday. Unfortunately, though the book might be good and the set-up worked fine, I have so far not managed more than a couple of short chapters under the headphones without falling asleep!  A bit like a murder mystery bedtime story.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.