See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Eye Eye

........ I didn't realise just how red Collared Doves eyes are until one sat in the sunshine right in front of me :-)

A beautiful warm sunny day and I heard an ice cream van make it's way around the village ........ when I looked on the village Facebook page just now the arrival of the ice cream van has sparked a huge debate as to whether it should be trading or not, some people getting really hot under the collar about it all.
One person summed it up quite well I thought, he said ........... if it bothers you don't use it.
I think with having so much time on their hands some tempers are getting very frayed .......... I'm not sure I think a visiting ice cream van warrants hundreds of comments and such a heated discussion because I don't think he got any customers anyway judging by how quickly he went round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.