#here4u #here4ukids

I’m supporting this campaign by my friend the actor and television presenter Daniel Westwood, it supports mental health and is also asking kids to make art to decorate children’s wards. You can find the information on my Instagram pages and Katherine Ellis Facebook or just by typing in the hashtags. Today Max filmed me for them. We also filmed something else for a producer I’ve worked with for his DJ show he is streaming from home in Israel.

Gulliver and Erin have asked me to teach them songwriting so today we had our first lesson which was analysing song structures, I asked them to choose songs that they liked and we looked at how they were constructed for about an hour. They really enjoyed it and were inspired and said I should charge money for my knowledge which made me feel great as well!

Had a lovely walk and caught up with some friends on the phone and also my brother.

Max made a lovely curry and the five of us sat down to dinner together and then Zebedee chose a film which was Thor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.