Something a bit abstract..

For Mono Monday - Thanks to Trisharooni for hosting!

Something I love, an abstract this week - stainless steel in the form of a bicycle - family refused to pose so has to be a second love, mistress (perhaps)
Get out on it whenever  I can - not much at the moment though!

Community still functioning well - pulling together.
Went round to surgery with cool box for them, and to say I would be back to deliver any prescriptions later, plus anything else they needed. I was met by pharmacy lady who very abruptly said "thank you" and then closed the door on me.


I know they are stressed I guess - so I swallowed down the unkind "why do I bother" thought and walked away.


Shame I thought ... I have a few hours to regain positivity :-)

Extra - nice Tulip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.