Half a step at a time

By dorkytrish

Aussie day

Today is Aussie day and it was spent with family and having Lunch. First Australia Day that I didn't drink and didnt party the whole night.

Instead after a big lunch with me ordering two delicious desserts! Had a big nap, woke up and had a long run. Was very impressed with myself as I have accomplished my distance goal!

This is the path that I snapped and not sure I you can see but there were rows and rows of rental or for sale signs in each of the building. It was interesting seeing it row after row...

Had a healthy dinner at home and talking with the fam till about 10:30. Great times!

Saw Mr.Grumpy and watched a movie... Don't know if that is a good or bad idea? Were not supposed to be talking... Anyways time will tell...

xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.