Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Drawn Out Way Too Long

Mono Monday. A Favourite Thing. Trisharooni.
& Remake A Master. Feather.

Currently, one of my favourite things is working with the Wacom tablet, and the concurrent Remake A Master challenge. I have no art background but attempted to remake a lithograph of M.C. Escher's Drawing Hands. This man had incredible looking hands that he could draw with incredible looking flexibility. 
I included one of my two hand photos, that I applied to multiple layers in photoshop. And the original lithograph as well.
It was nice to be able to hit two challenges today. 
Do not forget that there are many challenges to partake in. They can be found under the Community tab here.

When the dog bites, when the bee stings
When I'm feeling sad
I simply remember my favorite things
And then I don't feel so bad
 ~ Rodgers & Hammerstein

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.