Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Favorite!

My favorite plant - Orange Star -  that hubby got me for Easter!  I will put the color version in the extras.   I re- potted it today and am looking for a good spot for him as he will be an inside plant.   Not sure how you can tell if a plant is a boy or girl but am going with a HE for now! 
    We had a lovely sunshiny day and enjoyed being out in it and I did wash the deck off of the winter dirt and yuck. Went for a nice walk and then sat on the porch and read some of my book.  I also noticed a whole LOT more people passing by walking and running.  I would say it is easily a 75 % increase!!!!  
     Thanks for stopping by and for the hearts and stars for Mr. Towhee yesterday!    I will tag this flower for MM challenge of favorite.   Love you all and blessings!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.