Tiny Tuesday...Smaller than an Egg

I am not normally a 'pearl' sort of person, but I did buy this small cultivated pearl to wear at a family wedding some years ago, and looking for today's blip, I came across it, suitable for today's challenge I thought...thanks to MaryElizaR for hosting....
Summer has come to Somerset today, wonderful. This morning after all the usual online stuff to deal with, and after cooking a sweet potato, lentil and chicken curry, I am preparing to go into the garden....some work, some sitting......plenty of time to get everything done.....
The neighbours are toiling away and I am surrounded by three lines of OP's washing!!!..........
My highlight of the day....the latest photo of Ben in extras, just received ten minutes ago, now three and a half months xx:)

Many thanks as always for the kind responses ....:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.