craftylady

By craftylady

Tiny Tuesday 254 - Eggy Things

MaryElizaR has asked us to show her things to do with Easter.  So I have been very brave and climbed on a stool to get to the top shelf in one of the kitchen cupboards to reach these objects down.  Can I trust you not to tell T, as he was working in the garden so I didn't want to make him come in just to get them for me.  He will go mad if he knows I have been climbing.  I must admit it was a bit scary.
Still, back to blip.  These are all things to do with eggs, The larger object is a kitchen timer so that you will know when your eggs are done. I notice that the duck needs a lick of paint on his beak.
Thank you for your lovely comments on yesterday's blossom.
Hope you are all keeping well and safe.

P.S.   I have added a shot of tonight's Super Moon in extras. I rather liked the spooky effect of the tree branches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.