Farmaticus

By TBay

Lambs.

The mules have decided to get a move on and start to lamb. There are only 10 of them but there might as well be a lot more as you still have to get up in the night to check them!

These two were born on Saturday and today we had another double. I just loved the lambs and the daffodils. So spring like.

I spent most of my day painting outside woodwork which is a task long over due. With this  damn virus suddenly they’re is lots of time for these activities and no excuses!  It is fair to say I have a lost to paint too. AST least the weather is fabulous at the moment.

Boys all busy still and a busy week ahead too. Mr Tbay has been spraying for black spot on my roses. I dont like to use too many chemicals but sadly the roses just seem to be very susceptible to this disease. 

Not good news to hear Boris is in intensive care. This virus is a respecter of no one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.