Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Losing It

I seem to spend a lot of time searching for things at the moment. Not in any deep philosophical sense, just trying to find stuff that should (and often is) be right where it ought to be.

Today's missing object is the memory card from my Canon. I had it yesterday, I took it to TM's man-cave to see if I could download my pictures onto his desktop machine. It didn't have a card slot, so I brought it back into the house, and left it in a safe place. But which safe place? 

The only other card I have, since I broke one the other week, is in my little Lumix, so I dug it out and decided to use it for today's shot.

I was looking for something for the Tiny Tuesday challenge, which I thought was 'smaller than an egg'. My eye fell on my magnetic pintray, full of fine, glass-headed pins, and I thought that would do. But now that I re-read the rubric, I realise it should have something to do with eggs, or Easter, or both.

So, maybe you could pretend that you are looking at frog-spawn? 

Apologies for the waffle, I need to get out more.  If only .......

Thanks to MaryElizaR for hosting the challenge this month.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.