MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Hard day

Today has been the worst of our lockdown days .

This jedi cried for nearly 3hours and was in pain . I'm assuming it was tummy pain.
Xander was in meltdown mode most of today and Lincoln was the usual stroppy 3year old.

But I will take positives from today.

1. I played football in the garden with them for a while.
2. Harp made me smile .
3. I got two loads of laundry out on the line.

Let's hope tomorrow is a better day.

Thank you all for your comments and star's yesterday. I'm still trying to catch up on journals and I will get back to you all.

Stay safe blip Friends.

P.s update on my sister. Her breathing is still quite bad but her doctor was giving her something to go along with her inhalers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.