Dry bouquet for decoration

The 6th week working isolated at home, and I just have found a coffee machine! Too many writing mistakes though, so maybe I did drink too much coffee today.

I had been so happy that my holiday was about to start on Friday, but today my boss asked for me to move it. Only few days or maximum a week forward. I was into it, but still a little disappointed, I must add.

I had again a lunch break today. Feeling lazy almost as spent over a half an hour eating and doing stuff, I had time even to concentrate into decorating my work room. The dried roses wrapped into an old paper look quite nice on the wall now !

A walk in the evening. It was raining a little and air was fresh and lovely.


Susanna

Ps.
For the record, there is
2308 tested contaminations in Finland
231 patients in hospital
Out of which 83 in ICU (there is 400 Intensive Care Units in Finland at the moment)
34 deaths.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.